πŸ– ZZ Top Concert - Review of Soaring Eagle Casino, Mount Pleasant, MI - Tripadvisor

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days πŸ’°

Filter:
Sort:
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Cheap Trick will join for support when the tour stops at Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill as part of the Fifth Third Bank Concert Series on Sunday.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

ZZ Top tour date, pre-sale ticket, VIP and venue information. Van Andel Arena. Grand Rapids, MI WinStar World Casino & Resort. Thackerville, OK.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

ZZ Top @ Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort - Mt Pleasant, MI. Public. Interested. clock. Saturday, October 26, at PM – PM. More than a year ago.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

ZZ Top @ Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort - Mt Pleasant, MI. Public. Interested. clock. Saturday, October 26, at PM – PM. More than a year ago.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

MARIE, MI - (May 22) - Two nights, two shows, one rock legend. ZZ Top is coming to Kewadin Casinos DreamMakers Theater in Sault Ste. Marie for two nights of.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

πŸ’

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Find the latest ZZ Top tour dates, 50th Anniversary Tour concert tickets ZZ Top 50th Anniversary Tour Opening Bands: Cheap Trick & Lynyrd Skynyrd (on select dates) Fallsview Casino's Entertainment Centre | PM ZZ TopTickets Started September 5, in Detroit, Michigan | Ended September 20, in​.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

πŸ’

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

The Whack Attack Tour was a concert tour by rock band ZZ Top. Whack Attack was a June 23, , Albuquerque, Sandia Casino Amphitheater. June 24, , Grand August 17, , Detroit Β· Michigan State Fair. August 19, , Des.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

πŸ’

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Cheap Trick will join for support when the tour stops at Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill as part of the Fifth Third Bank Concert Series on Sunday.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

πŸ’

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort: Willie,fogerty and ZZ Top - See traveler reviews, photos, and great deals for Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort at Tripadvisor. United States Β· Michigan (MI) Β· Isabella County Β· Mount Pleasant Β· Mount.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

πŸ’

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

ZZ Top @ Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort - Mt Pleasant, MI. Public. Interested. clock. Saturday, October 26, at PM – PM. More than a year ago.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

The set does squish in a couple of new songs from their Rick Rubin produced, La Futura. Thursday July 30 Sunday September 13 Monday September 21 Wednesday September 23 Friday September 25 Saturday September 26 Monday September 28 Wednesday September 30 Friday October 2 Saturday October 3 Monday October 5 Wednesday October 7 Friday October 9 Saturday October 10 Monday October 12 Thursday October 15 Saturday October 17 Sunday October 18 Friday October 23 Saturday October 24 Sunday October 25 Wednesday October 28 Friday October 30 Friday November 27 Saturday November 28 Friday April 9 Saturday April 10 Wednesday April 14 Friday April 16 Saturday April 17 Friday April 23 Saturday April 24 Sunday April 25 Wednesday April 28 Friday April 30 Saturday May 1 Tuesday May 4 Friday May 7 Saturday May 15 Tuesday April 29 Friday May 16 Saturday May 17 Monday May 19 Tuesday May 20 {/INSERTKEYS}{/PARAGRAPH} Is the original ZZ Top line-up still intact? ZZ Top plays these new tracks almost back to back in the middle of their set. For all publicity and management questions, contact Bob at bobmerlis bobmerlis. The setlist remains almost universally unchanged from one show to the other. Whack Attack! For three guys averaging the ripe old age of 64, ZZ Top kept the pedal to the metal all night and made blues lovers of the sold out crowd. The group has a long history with publicity head and manager, Bob Merlis, of Bob Merlis for hire or M. {PARAGRAPH}{INSERTKEYS}What songs will ZZ Top play in concert? They average 64 years old, which is getting up there for an old school blues-rock group. How long is a ZZ Top concert? You can chalk that up to old age and keeping it simple while on tour, or the trio falling comfortably into what they know fans want to hear. Touring with Fandango! All three members are intact and healthy. ZZ Top has been pretty open about obtaining presale tickets through their fan club and official website and provides a blog that adds new shows as they come available.